Golfclub Cleebronn e.V.

Kaptain Wolfram Breitling
  Tel. 07147 922007

  Ladiesday   Impressum

  Ricci

Golfplatz

Golfschule

Wetter

mygolf

Stand 30.09.2019

zur Linkseite

GolfSeniorsday                             Kontakte

 

 

Name

Vorname

Stv

Spv-Pl

Email

Telefon

Handy

zur Anfangsseite

Webmaster

zur Linkseite

zum Seitenanfang

Arnold, Dr.

Karl-Götz

29,4

26

karl-goetz.arnold@t-online.de

07042-22123

0171-4455404

Balzer

Horst

30,5

28

balzer-horst@t-online.de

07147-8388

0170-6543527

Baumann

Wolfhard

19,9

18

wolfhard@schreibwarenbaumann.de

07143-409869

0174-5841863

Bayer

Bernd

24,4

22

bu.bayer@web.de

07147-15206

0172-8726589

Benesch

Claus

30

27

cb.golfclub.nmh@gmail.com

07143-34411

0152-56407673

Böhm

Alfred

35,9

33

am-boehm39@web.de

07143-22062

 

Breitling

Wolfram

17,1

15

w.breitling@a-w-breitling.de

07147-922007

 

Danielczick

Werner

36

33

werner-danielczick@t-online.de

07133-7386

0152-9406560

Döllgast

Peter

27,1

24

Peter.doellgast@arcor.de

07141-921725

0152-32769163

Ebert

Hans-Dieter

20,9

19

hansdieter.ebert@web.de

07042-33563

0160-9316193

End

Lutz

15,7

14

ursula_end@freenet.de

07147-7767

 

Erritz

Stefan

28,5

26

manuela.erritz@t-online.de

07143-841474+92009

 

Faas

Norbert

23,2

21

nobfaa@web.de

07143-21226

 

Feger

Rolf

27,5

25

rolf.feger@web.de

07142-63989

0177-6398032

Felger

Dieter

25,3

23

dieter.felger@web.de

07150-5893

 

Fiebig

Jürgen

25

22

fiebig-juergen@t-online.de

07143-28174

 

Franz

Helmut

22,6

20

ah.franz@t-online.de

07143-4045588

0151-26094243

Groh

Günter

35,5

32

guenter.groh@web.de

07142-339024

0170-3010035

Gülzow

Peter

14,7

13

guelzow-peter@t-online.de

07143-23951

0152-32705158

Heintel, Dr.

Peter

36

33

beate.peterheintel@gmx.de

07042-979444

 

Henne

Uwe

21,4

19

ursulabezner@gmx.de

07142-55938

 

Hezel

Hans Peter

17,4

15

hphezel@gmx.de

0711-531966

0172-8028580

Kähler

Peter

12,2

10

pKaehler@kaehler-und-partner.de

07143-21174+88530

 

Kass

Werner

26,2

23

mw-kass@t-online.de

07133-3487

0172-7932400

Keil

Helmut

27,6

25

helmut-keil@web.de

07142-52136

0172-7084192

Keyerleber

Werner

28,4

26

wk@keyerleber.eu

07144-209012

0171-7610400

Knorpp

Hans-Joachim

23,3

21

Jochen.Knorpp@freenet.de

07150-2254

 

König

Ulrich

19,6

17

ulrichkoenig@aol.com

07041815865

0171-6854869

Kopf

Dieter

21,7

19

dieter.kopf@gmx.net

07143-272691

0179-1348209

Krampe

Heinz-Willi

20,6

18

H-W@krampenet.de

07046-2765

0173-7024005

Mahlberg

Josef

35,5

32

Josef.Mahlberg@traub-online.de

07147-3500

0152-29046057

Maier

Rolf

36

33

rolf@maiers-tamm.com

07141-60567

 

Michel

Heinz

24

21

h.h.michel@online.de

07042-7547

 

Milosavljevic

Mladen

20,6

18

mm.milosavljevic@t-online.de

07142-64241

0177-1494264

Moser

Johann

12,5

11

erikahans1@gmx.de

07135-13322

 

Müller

Waldemar

45

42

Mueller.wald-rems@t-online.de

07146-7210

 

Mugrauer

Josef

22,5

20

Josef.Mugrauer@t-online.de

07147-271127

0174-9769081

Odinius

Günther

31

28

g.odinius@t-online.de

07144-23287

0171-2040126

Pfleiderer

Fritz

28,5

26

PfleidererF@web.de

07143-23047

 

Quast

Siegfried

18,9

17

siggiq@t-online.de

07142-30136

 

Rennstich

Dieter

25

22

dieter.rennstich@web.de

07135-3789

0176-63045610

Schmid

Klaus

17,6

15

k-j-schmid@t-online.de

07135-9699993

0171-2626386

Schneider

Richard

29,4

26

rich.f.schneider@gmail.com

07148-900101

 

Schneider

Wolfgang

25,1

22

wh-schneider@arcor.de

07142-33347

0176-51262047

Schniz

Heinz

16,9

15

heinz-schniz@gmx.de

 

0176-55369008

Schollenberger

Horst

17,2

15

horst.schollenberger@gmx.de

07143-9692711

0172-6316083

Stalder

Peter

23,7

21

ppstalder@aol.com

07147-7644

0173-9237446

Stelzer

Herbert

34,9

32

rh.Stelzer@t-online.de

0711-532294

 

Strahwald

Karl

17,3

15

karl.strahwald@onlinehome.de

07147-6479

0163-1403346

Thinnes

Manfred

27,7

25

m-thinnes@web.de

07142-44434

0171-3082175

Vanhoecke

Fernand

18,9

17

Fred_vanhoecke@hotmail.com

07141-604780

0152-55438533

Wabbel

Heinz

18,4

16

heinz.wabbel@t-online.de

07138-920637

0172-6356097

Waibler

Günter

22,6

20

wawe2@t-online.de

07143-21009

015782369244

Weiß

Peter

26,2

23

peter-talheim@gmx.de

07133-202134

0151-59866278

Wieland

Klaus

31,7

29

wieland.klaus@t-online.de

07147-3727

0172-7116866

Xander

Gerhard

33,4

30

gerhard.xander@web.de

07147-7186